Special Post: Video Games

I have been probably been playing video games for as long as I’ve been born. Taking over the ’99 and 2000, my first console was actually a Gameboy Pocket. Believe it cost 80 bucks at the time. This meant the world to me at 6 years old. Everyone remembers how they got their first console – you wouldn’t let anybody go anywhere without you knowing! I never did brag about it though. This was the line-up actually:  

  • Gameboy Pocket 
  • Gameboy Color 
  • Nintendo 64
  • Pokemon Keychain Pal..something like that (Pikachu just slept all the time!)
  • Gameboy Advance
  • PS2
  • Nintendo DS
  • Xbox 360
  • PS4/Wii

Please don’t ask me why I switched from Nintendo to Sony to Microsoft and back again 😂 My favorite games, in no order specifically varies:

  • Bomberman
  • Pokemon Blue, Gold & Ruby
  • No Mercy 64
  • Mario Kart/Super Mario 
  • Sonic Advance/DS
  • Smackdown: Here Comes the Pain/ WWE 2k16
  • Ratchet & Clank: Up your Arsenal
  • Halo 3
  • Fable 3
  • Bioshock Infinite
  • Destiny
  • NBA 2K Series
  • Wii Sports

 Just like any adult, other interests have come in and have taken the slot video games had in my life.  Literally, I have to make time out of my schedule to accommodate video game playing. If it wasn’t for

Leave a Reply

